Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mars Needs Women - Under The Hood

Mars Needs Women - Under The Hood

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mars Needs Women's 3rd full length and their first for Main Man is called Under The Hood and will feature the tracks "Drive To Texas", "Alone", "Collide", "Wide Eyed World" and the title track, "Under The Hood".

A dozen hi-octane never-before released Mars tunes. Sweet.

1. Under The Hood
2. Drive To Texas
3. Alone
4. Be Around
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Collide
7. Awful Lesson
8. Falling Down
9. Fall Girl
10. Wide Eyed World
11. Leave A Little
12. Like Me

"Like Me" features Frank Ferrer from Guns 'N' Roses on drums!

All songs written by Shawn Mars
Produced by Shawn Mars

View full details