Skip to product information
1 of 1

Derwood Andrews - Cover Yer Arse

Derwood Andrews - Cover Yer Arse

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our relationship with Bob "Derwood" Andrews started over 10 years ago with Main Man's second release, Die Young, Stay Pretty. Since then the former Generation X guitarist has appeared on 10 of our compilations, his contributions being the highlight of each release. Now he's put all of those songs together with some unreleased covers into a tidy package called Cover Yer Arse. Rat Scabies from The Damned, Keith Roth from Frankenstein 3000 and Shawn Mars guest.

1. Save A Prayer (Duran Duran)
2. Gary's Message
3. Kicked In The Teeth (AC/DC)
4. Helter Skelter (The Beatles)
5. Cum On Feel The Noize (Slade)
6. Lady Grinning Soul (Aladdin Sane/ Bowie) feat. Rat Scabies on cracker maraca.
7. That's Good (Devo)
8. Backstabbers (The O'Jays) feat. Soo Catwoman on vocals, and Rat Scabies on drums.
9. Just What I Needed (The Cars)
10. Come As You Are (Nirvana)
11. Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
12. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
13. Cups And Cakes (Thamesmen)
14. Merry Christmas Everybody (Slade)
15. Who's That Lady (Isley Brothers) feat. Christian Riou on vocals and Rat Scabies on drums.
16. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple) feat. Keith Roth and Shawn Mars on vocals.

View full details