Skip to product information
1 of 1

Angels of Mercy, Let Me Down Hard, Daniel Ash Bundle

Angels of Mercy, Let Me Down Hard, Daniel Ash Bundle

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limit Time Offer!  

Let Me Down Hard Soundtrack, Angels Of Mercy, and a  Signed Copy of Daniel Ash Freedom I Love!

Shipping Nov 4th 2016 - Dec 5th 2016!

Let Me Down Hard Soundtrack
Soundtrack for the award winning indie film "Let Me Down Hard", featuring iconic bands from the Jersey shore, including Monster Magnet, John Eddie, Frankenstein 3000 (featuring Keith Roth in the leading role of the film, (Sirius XM,Frankenstein 3000), Ribeye Brothers, ACID, Atomic Bitchwax, Marc Ribler and Battery Electric. The soundtrack also features songs from Daniel Ash, Earl Slick and the Dandy Warhols.

The film is currently making the rounds internationally on the film festival circuit, and is set for worldwide distribution in 2017.

Angels Of Mercy - Angels Of Mercy
AOM (Angels Of Mercy) was formed in Los Angeles, Ca in 2013 by Joel Wyman on Guitars and Vocals,(producer and writer, of "The Mexican, the Fringe,Dead Man Down,Almost Human, Chris Graves on Bass and Frank Desmarais on Drums. produced BY Michael Patterson "She Wants Revenge" When the guys got together they realized they all shared a similar taste and passion for music. Their 10 song debut EP is filled with Wyman's infectious riffs and haunting melodies, and is backed by a solid rhythm section of Graves and Desmarais. With their signature sound reminiscent of 80's and 90's alternative rock bands, AOM debut album will be released on Main Man Records in 2016.

Daniel Ash - Freedom I Love
New Album by  Daniel Ash "Freedom I Love"
Limited run autographed and numbered (1-300) by Daniel Ash
Feat guest artist-Deep Dish-King Brain-Adrian Utley
plus bonus tracks 

View full details